Main menu - Cerebro - My profile...

In the "My profile" window, click "Remove from Universe..."

From the list, select the Universe in you want to delete your account from, and click "Remove Universe".

Your account will be deleted from the chosen Universe, and you will no longer be able to access company projects from the Navigator list.

Be careful when deleting your account from a Universe. Only the Universe's administrator will be able to restore it.

Did this answer your question?