Main menu - Cerebro - End session...

In the Authorization window, you can enter a different login and password.

If you check "Remember me", then your login details will be saved, and the next time you switch accounts you'll only need to choose the login you need from a dropdown, without the need to enter a password.

Did this answer your question?