The visibility of the Universe's user names is set up by the Universe's administrator.

"Administrator" window, "Who sees whom" tab. Select a user and set up which users of the Universe he'll be able to see.

The initial setup is made when creating the user.

You can use the "Can see all Universe users" checkbox for setting up visibility easily.

Did this answer your question?