Main menu - Tools - My profile...

In the "My profile" window, click the "Remove from Universe", choose the Universe you want to leave and click "Remove universe".

Note that if you delete your account from a Universe, only the Universe administrator will be able to do the necessary actions for you to return.

Did this answer your question?