In the "Administrator" window, go to the "Users" tab. Select from the list the user you want to delete and click the "Remove user from Universe" button above the user list (the minus icon: "-"). You'll be able to restore the user at any moment by their email.
Users Tasks, Messages and Uploaded files will be saved in your Universe.

Did this answer your question?