When deleting tasks or messages, Cerebro only marks them as deleted and no longer shows them to users. You can restore deleted tasks and messages together with their corresponding files at any moment.

To delete files from file storage, use the options for deleting files

If you want to delete files of already deleted messages without restoring the latter, use the Search tab with the criteria "Deleted messages" or "Deleted tasks".

Did this answer your question?