Trial Universes are deleted if unpaid for 3 months. You can register a new Universe using your email: https://cerebrohq.com/en/registration/

If it hasn't yet been 3 months after you registered in the Trial version, you made payments for your Universe, or you're sure that your Universe hasn't been deleted, check your connection settings. To do this, open the "Authorisation" screen, click "Advanced", and then click "Connection settings". In the "Connection settings" window, check the "Database" section. "Use database address" should be unchecked by default.

If all the solutions described above didn't help, contact our Support: https://cerebrohq.com/en/support/

Please provide us with your Universe or company name and your email address.

Did this answer your question?