Used in Home pricing plan.

This option means that all the server components (database, file storage, mailing server, Web-server) will be running on the cerebrohq.com server and will be accessible via Internet.

In this case, Cerebro system update consists of updating only client modules either on user workstations or on your server in case of a centralized client placement (see section “Cerebro client module update”).

Did this answer your question?