No. We don't request your card details during registration.

After the Trial period is over, your Universe will enter "Read-only" mode. You'll retain access to your data, but you won't be able to add new content.

To resume working, you'll need to choose a pricing plan that suits your needs and enter a payment method.

Please note that unpaid Trial Universes will be deleted automatically in 3 months after registration.

This does not apply to Universes paid for at least once.

Did this answer your question?