This tab shows information about your account, such as your company name, your account name, your phone number and your default payment details.

You can also use this tab to add users to your User Account. To add them, press “Add” button, input their full name and their e-mail address. They will receive an e-mail with a link to generate a password for their account. To remove a user, simply click “Delete” at the corresponding row.

You can also change your password in this tab, if it is required.

If you need to log out from your User Account, press “Logout” button. You will be returned to Log In page. 

Did this answer your question?