Cerebro system provides an option of plug-ins delivery to the users. After addition of a plug-in by the administrator the user will be prompted to install the new plug-in.
In the resulting window the user can view the Descriptions of available plug-ins and select those necessary for the installation.
After pressing the Install button the plug-ins will be downloaded and installed on the user’s computer. Installed plug-ins will be loaded the next time Cerebro is restarted.
To view installed plug-ins, use the menu entry Tools/User plugins…. To display all plugins, including those that were previously deleted, enable the Show deleted checkbox.
There you can view the Descriptions of installed plug-ins, disable or delete any plug-in.
Press the button Disable all plug-ins to disable the loading of all plug-ins. You can also do this from the main menu by clicking Tools/Disable all plug-ins…
Changes made in the User plug-ins window will take effect only after the Cerebro client is restarted.